Send this article to a friend
Coming soon! Your NASCAR Driver of 2012

Voting is now closed in our annual vote on the most impressive drivers of 2012, and we're getting ready to announce who you've decided is the NASCAR Sprint Cup Driver of the Year!

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.