You've enjoyed a packed season of Sprint Cup action in 2013, now we're about to find out who will be crowned NASCAR Driver of the Year!

Voting is now over, and it's just a few days until we start to reveal who your most impressive NASCAR Sprint Cup drivers of 2013 have been.

It's been a return to championship-winning form for Jimmie Johnson this season, after a two-year interregnum in which is sixth Cup title was delayed by Tony Stewart in 2011 and by Brad Keselowski in 2012, but finally the stars aligned for Johnson and the latest championship finally came true. It was by no means easy - Matt Kenseth, Kevin Harvick and Kyle Busch kept him honest to the last - but professionalism and utter dedication from crew chief Chad Knaus and the entire #48 team giving it their all.

Will one of these four be your choice for the's NASCAR Driver of the Year 2013? We've included a list of every driver who made the Chase - 13 of them this year as a result of the controversial events of Richmond and its 'race rigging' allegations - or who won a race or clinched a pole position in 2013 for you to choose from, plus a couple of wild cards what you might be interested in such as AJ Allmendinger and Juan Pablo Montoya.

We wanted to know which drivers impressed you the most: al voters had to do was mark each from one (meaning you thought that they had a poor season) to ten (meaning an excellent or outstanding year). We'll be unveiling the top ten as determined by the final average score of each driver in the run-up to the holidays.

In the meantime, Don't forget that you can also share your thoughts and opinions on the drivers and why you voted the way you did simply by clicking on the 'Post your comments' link below.