Send this article to a friend
Kurt Busch wins 2011 Shootout

Kurt Busch won NASCAR's 2011 curtain-raiser event after Denny Hamlin was penalised for crossing the line and Carl Edwards and Dale Earnhardt Jr. crashed out early on.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.