Send this article to a friend
Fourth Indianapolis win for Johnson

The five-time Sprint Cup champion became a four-time winner at Indianapolis, putting himself in the company of some of the greats of motorsports with a dominant performance.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.