Send this article to a friend
Keselowski seals maiden Sprint Cup title

In a finale far more nerve-wracking than it had any right to be, Brad Keselowski clinched the 2012 Cup title and Jeff Gordon won the race after technical issues befell Jimmie Johnson.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.