Send this article to a friend
Trucks - Indianapolis - Race results

Timothy Peters won the Camping World Truck Series AAA Insurance 200 race at Lucas Oil Raceway in Indianapolis on Friday night, beating James Buescher to the chequered flag.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.