Send this article to a friend
Trucks: Texas - Race results

The Friday night NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race at Texas Motor Speedway was won by Johnny Sauter ahead of Matt Craven and Joey Coulter.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.