Send this article to a friend
Trucks: Talladega - Race results

Parker Kilgerman became the eighth different winner of the 2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race, after winning the Fred's 250 at Talladega Superspeedway.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.