Send this article to a friend
Trucks: Phoenix - Race results

Brian Scott claimed his second Trucks Series victory, after pulling off a late pass in a green-white-chequered finish to deny Kyle Larson victory at Phoenix International Raceway.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.