Send this article to a friend
Cup: Homestead - Race results

Brad Keselowski clinched the 2012 NASCAR Sprint Cup title, after Jimmie Johnson ended the season finale in the garage with a mechanical failure. Jeff Gordon won the race.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.