Send this article to a friend
2013 Kansas NASCAR: Truck results

Matt Crafton won the SFP 250 Truck race at Kansas Speedway on Saturday, in a race that saw half the field eliminated over the course of 11 cautions.

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.