Send this article to a friend
Daytona: Nationwide results

Regan Smith won the first Nationwide Series race of the year at Daytona, his fourth victory in 137 starts, after edging Brad Keselowski by 0.013s.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.