Complete Bud Pole qualifying results and starting line-up for Sunday's Neighbourhood Excellence 400 at the Dover International Speedway.

1. Ryan Newman #12 Alltel Dodge Penske Racing 23.281secs
2. Jeremy Mayfield #19 Dodge Dealers/UAW Dodge Evernham Motorsport 23.322secs
3. Jeff Gordon #24 DuPont Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport 23.367secs
4. Kurt Busch #2 Miller Lite Dodge Penske Racing 23.411secs
5. Kevin Harvick #29 GM Goodwrench Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing 23.428secs
6. Mark Martin #6 AAA Ford Roush Racing 23.448secs
7. Denny Hamlin* #11 FedEx Chevrolet Joe Gibbs Racing 23.458secs
8. Elliott Sadler #38 M&M's Ford Robert Yates Racing 23.483secs
9. Jamie McMurray #26 IRWIN Tools Ford Roush Racing 23.507secs
10. Ricky Rudd #20 Home Depot Chevrolet Joe Gibbs Racing 23.540secs
11. Dale Earnhardt Jr #8 Budweiser Chevrolet Dale Earnhardt Inc 23.553secs
12. Jeff Green #66 Windows Live Chevrolet Haas CNC Racing 23.565secs
13. Joe Nemechek #01 U.S. Army Chevrolet MB2 Motorsport 23.565secs
14. JJ Yeley* #18 Imitrex Chevrolet Joe Gibbs Racing 23.587secs
15. Scott Riggs #10 Valvoline Dodge Evernham Motorsport 23.593secs
16. Hermie Sadler #00 Chevrolet Michael Waltrip Racing 23.593secs
17. Jeff Burton #31 Cingular Wireless Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing 23.594secs
18. Kevin Lepage #49 State Water Heaters Dodge BAM Racing 23.600secs
19. Matt Kenseth #17 DeWalt Ford Roush Racing 23.610secs
20. Greg Biffle #16 National Guard Ford Roush Racing 23.631secs
21. Martin Truex Jr* #1 Bass Pro Shops Chevrolet Dale Earnhardt Inc 23.632secs
22. Clint Bowyer* #07 Jack Daniels Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing 23.633secs
23. Sterling Marlin #14 Waste Management Chevrolet MB2 Motorsport 23.650secs
24. Brian Vickers #25 GMAC Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport 23.665secs
25. Carl Edwards #99 Office Depot Ford Roush Racing 23.709secs
26. Kasey Kahne #9 Dodge Dealers/UAW Dodge Evernham Motorsport 23.715secs
27. Travis Kvapil #32 Tide Chevrolet PPI Motorsport 23.800secs
28. Bobby Labonte #43 Cheerios Dodge Petty Enterprises 23.804secs
29. David Stremme* #40 Lone Star Steakhouse Dodge Chip Ganassi Racing 23.810secs
30. Kyle Busch #5 Kellogg's Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport 23.834secs
31. Dave Blaney #22 Caterpillar Dodge Bill Davis Racing 23.845secs
32. Tony Raines #96 DLP HDTV Chevrolet Hall of Fame Racing 23.854secs
33. Michael Waltrip #55 NAPA Dodge Waltrip-Jasper Racing 23.887secs
34. Casey Mears #42 Texaco/Havoline Dodge Chip Ganassi Racing 23.898secs
35. Kyle Petty #45 Wells Fargo Dodge Petty Enterprises 23.912secs
36. Derrike Cope #74 Sundance Vacations Dodge McGlynn Motorsports 23.913secs
37. Kenny Wallace #78 Chevrolet Furniture Row Racing 23.915secs
38. Ken Schrader #21 Little Debbie Ford Wood Brothers 23.931secs
39. Reed Sorensen* #41 Target Dodge Chip Ganassi Racing 23.956secs
40. Dale Jarrett #88 UPS Ford Robert Yates Racing 23.972secs
41. Robby Gordon #7 Menards/Mapei Chevrolet Robby Gordon M'tsport 24.078secs**
42. Jimmie Johnson #48 Lowe's Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport 24.576secs**
43. Scott Wimmer #4 Aero Exhaust Chevrolet Morgan McClure M'tsport23.923secs

Did Not Qualify

DNQ. Stanton Barrett #95 Chevrolet Barrett Racing 23.947secs
DNQ. Carl Long #34 Oak Glove Chevrolet Front Row Motorsports 24.250secs
DNQ. Chad Chaffin #61 Ford Peak Performance M'tsportAccident
DNQ. Donnie Neuenberger #152 Cox Mechanical Dodge Ware Racing Enterprises Withdrew

* Denotes Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate ** Denotes Owner Points required *** Denotes Past Champions Provisional Needed


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment