Complete Bud Pole qualifying results and starting line-up for Sunday's Dodge/Save Mart 350 at the Infineon Raceway.

1. Kurt Busch #2 Miller Lite Dodge Penske Racing 76.987secs
2. Jamie McMurray #26 Crown Royal Ford Roush Racing 77.075secs
3. Kevin Harvick #29 GM Goodwrench Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing 77.124secs
4. Ryan Newman #12 Alltel Dodge Penske Racing 77.188secs
5. Boris Said #60 SOBE No Fear Ford No Fear Motorsport 77.312secs
6. Kasey Kahne #9 Dodge Dealers/UAW Dodge Evernham Motorsport 77.453secs
7. Greg Biffle #16 National Guard Ford Roush Racing 77.610secs
8. Mark Martin #6 AAA Ford Roush Racing 77.621secs
9. Matt Kenseth #17 DeWalt Ford Roush Racing 77.679secs
10. Joe Nemechek #01 U.S. Army Chevrolet MB2 Motorsport 77.736secs
11. Jeff Gordon #24 DuPont Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport 77.797secs
12. Tony Stewart #20 Home Depot Chevrolet Joe Gibbs Racing 77.805secs
13. Jeff Burton #31 Cingular Wireless Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing 77.847secs
14. Robby Gordon #7 Menards Chevrolet Robby Gordon M'tsport 77.848secs
15. PJ Jones #4 Aero Exhaust Chevrolet Morgan McClure M'tsport77.853secs
16. Jimmie Johnson #48 Lowe's Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport 77.960secs
17. Ron Fellows #32 Tide Chevrolet PPI Motorsport 77.989secs
18. Ken Schrader #21 Little Debbie Ford Wood Brothers 78.008secs
19. Kyle Busch #5 Kellogg's Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport 78.021secs
20. Carl Edwards #99 Office Depot Ford Roush Racing 78.102secs
21. Bobby Labonte #43 Cheerios Dodge Petty Enterprises 78.138secs
22. Dale Jarrett #88 UPS Ford Robert Yates Racing 78.172secs
23. Jeff Green #66 Best Buy Chevrolet Haas CNC Racing 78.222secs
24. Elliott Sadler #38 Pedigree Ford Robert Yates Racing 78.245secs
25. Scott Riggs #10 Valvoline Dodge Evernham Motorsport 78.310secs
26. Dale Earnhardt Jr #8 Budweiser Chevrolet Dale Earnhardt Inc 78.342secs
27. Scott Pruett #40 Coors Light Dodge Chip Ganassi Racing 78.396secs
28. Clint Bowyer* #07 Jack Daniels Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing 78.397secs
29. Sterling Marlin #14 Waste Management Chevrolet MB2 Motorsport 78.460secs
30. Tom Hubert #27 Chevrolet Kirk Shelmerdine Racing 78.497secs
31. David Gilliland #72 Dutch Quality Stone Dodge CJM Racing 78.611secs
32. Jeremy Mayfield #19 Dodge Dealers/UAW Dodge Evernham Motorsport 78.667secs
33. Kyle Petty #45 Wells Fargo Dodge Petty Enterprises 78.715secs
34. Casey Mears #42 Texaco/Havoline Dodge Chip Ganassi Racing 78.717secs
35. Michael Waltrip #55 NAPA Dodge Waltrip-Jasper Racing 78.787secs
36. Dave Blaney #22 Caterpillar Dodge Bill Davis Racing 78.877secs
37. Terry Labonte #96 DLP HDTV Chevrolet Hall of Fame Racing 79.000secs
38. JJ Yeley* #18 Interstate Batteries Chevrolet Joe Gibbs Racing 79.330secs
39. Martin Truex Jr* #1 Bass Pro Shops Chevrolet Dale Earnhardt Inc 79.379secs
40. Denny Hamlin* #11 FedEx Chevrolet Joe Gibbs Racing 79.436secs
41. Reed Sorensen* #41 Target Dodge Chip Ganassi Racing 79.575secs**
42. Brian Vickers #25 GMAC Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport 80.952secs**
43. Brandon Ash #02 Sprinter Trucking Dodge Ash Racing 79.973secs

Did Not Qualify

DNQ. Johnny Miller #34 Oak Glove Co. Chevrolet Front Row Motorsports 79.115secs
DNQ. Chris Cook #49 DSI Dodge BAM Racing 79.918secs
DNQ. Travis Kvapil #78 Chevrolet Furniture Row Racing 79.981secs
DNQ. Stanton Barrett #95 Interush Chevrolet Barrett Racing 80.106secs
DNQ. Brian Simo #61 Ford Peak Performance M'tsport81.143secs

* Denotes Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate ** Denotes Owner Points required


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment