Complete Bud Pole qualifying results and starting line-up for Saturday's Pepsi 400 at the Daytona International Speedway.

1. Boris Said #60 SOBE No Fear Ford No Fear Motorsport 48.350secs
2. Tony Stewart #20 Home Depot Chevrolet Joe Gibbs Racing 48.478secs
3. David Stremme* #40 Coors Light Dodge Chip Ganassi Racing 48.497secs
4. Jeff Gordon #24 DuPont Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport 48.516secs
5. Joe Nemechek #01 U.S. Army Chevrolet MB2 Motorsport 48.527secs
6. Denny Hamlin* #11 FedEx Chevrolet Joe Gibbs Racing 48.528secs
7. Dale Jarrett #88 UPS Ford Robert Yates Racing 48.533secs
8. Martin Truex Jr* #1 Bass Pro Shops Chevrolet Dale Earnhardt Inc 48.626secs
9. Jimmie Johnson #48 Lowe's Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport 48.627secs
10. Matt Kenseth #17 R+L Carriers Ford Roush Racing 48.647secs
11. JJ Yeley* #18 Interstate Batteries Chevrolet Joe Gibbs Racing 48.687secs
12. Greg Biffle #16 Subway/National Guard Ford Roush Racing 48.706secs
13. Elliott Sadler #38 M&M's Ford Robert Yates Racing 48.706secs
14. Kyle Busch #5 Kellogg's Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport 48.724secs
15. Travis Kvapil #32 Tide Chevrolet PPI Motorsport 48.741secs
16. Kurt Busch #2 Miller Lite Dodge Penske Racing 48.782secs
17. Brian Vickers #25 GMAC Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport 48.826secs
18. Mike Wallace #09 Miccosukee Gaming Ford Phoenix Racing 48.846secs
19. Michael Waltrip #55 NAPA Dodge Waltrip-Jasper Racing 48.874secs
20. Sterling Marlin #14 Ginn Clubs & Resorts Chevrolet MB2 Motorsport 48.877secs
21. Tony Raines #96 DLP HDTV Chevrolet Hall of Fame Racing 48.909secs
22. Hermie Sadler #00 Aaron's Chevrolet Michael Waltrip Racing 48.912secs
23. Ryan Newman #12 Alltel Dodge Penske Racing 48.918secs
24. Mark Martin #6 AAA Ford Roush Racing 48.920secs
25. Robby Gordon #7 Harrah's Chevrolet Robby Gordon M'tsport 48.923secs
26. Jamie McMurray #26 Smirnoff Ice Ford Roush Racing 48.926secs
27. Kirk Shelmerdine #27 Catdaddy Moonshine Chevrolet Kirk Shelmerdine Racing 48.950secs
28. Scott Riggs #10 Stanley Tools Dodge Evernham Motorsport 48.975secs
29. Carl Edwards #99 Office Depot Ford Roush Racing 49.025secs
30. Clint Bowyer* #07 Jack Daniels Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing 49.025secs
31. Ken Schrader #21 U.S. Air Force Ford Wood Brothers 49.027secs
32. Kevin Harvick #29 Hershey's Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing 49.058secs
33. Kyle Petty #45 Tire Kingdom Dodge Petty Enterprises 49.062secs
34. Bobby Labonte #43 Pillsbury Dodge Petty Enterprises 49.084secs
35. Dale Earnhardt Jr #8 Budweiser Chevrolet Dale Earnhardt Inc 49.094secs
36. Jeff Green #66 Best Buy Chevrolet Haas CNC Racing 49.250secs**
37. Reed Sorensen* #41 Target Dodge Chip Ganassi Racing 49.260secs**
38. Kasey Kahne #9 Dodge Dealers/UAW Dodge Evernham Motorsport 49.282secs**
39. Jeff Burton #31 Cingular Wireless Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing 49.289secs**
40. Casey Mears #42 Texaco/Havoline Dodge Chip Ganassi Racing 49.448secs**
41. Dave Blaney #22 Caterpillar Dodge Bill Davis Racing 49.490secs**
42. Jeremy Mayfield #19 Dodge Dealers/UAW Dodge Evernham Motorsport 49.561secs**
43. Chad Chaffin #61 Taco Bell Ford Peak Performance M'tsport49.032secs

Did Not Qualify

DNQ. Scott Wimmer #4 Aero Exhaust Chevrolet Morgan McClure M'tsport49.123secs
DNQ. Kevin Lepage #49 Dodge BAM Racing 49.191secs
DNQ. Kenny Wallace #78 Chevrolet Furniture Row Racing 49.201secs
DNQ. Chad Blount #34 Makoto Chevrolet Front Row Motorsports 49.252secs
DNQ. Kertus Davis #72 Dutch Quality Stone Dodge CJM Racing 49.343secs

* Denotes Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate ** Denotes Owner Points required


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment