Complete Bud Pole qualifying results and starting line-up for Sunday's USG Sheetrock 400 at the Chicagoland Speedway.

1. Jeff Burton #31 Cingular Wireless Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing 29.728secs
2. Brian Vickers #25 GMAC Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport 29.782secs
3. Kasey Kahne #9 Dodge Dealers/UAW Dodge Evernham Motorsport 29.886secs
4. Kevin Harvick #29 GM Goodwrench Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing 29.930secs
5. Jimmie Johnson #48 Lowe's Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport 29.935secs
6. Bobby Labonte #43 Chex Dodge Petty Enterprises 29.939secs
7. Denny Hamlin* #11 FedEx Chevrolet Joe Gibbs Racing 30.021secs
8. Matt Kenseth #17 USG Sheetrock Ford Roush Racing 30.047secs
9. Mark Martin #6 AAA Ford Roush Racing 30.113secs
10. JJ Yeley* #18 GSK/Astellas Chevrolet Joe Gibbs Racing 30.114secs
11. Casey Mears #42 Texaco/Havoline Dodge Chip Ganassi Racing 30.130secs
12. Ryan Newman #12 Mobil 1 Dodge Penske Racing 30.133secs
13. Jeff Gordon #24 DuPont Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport 30.134secs
14. Scott Riggs #10 Valvoline Dodge Evernham Motorsport 30.225secs
15. Dave Blaney #22 Caterpillar Dodge Bill Davis Racing 30.229secs
16. Jeremy Mayfield #19 Dodge Dealers/UAW Dodge Evernham Motorsport 30.233secs
17. Joe Nemechek #01 U.S. Army Chevrolet MB2 Motorsport 30.238secs
18. Reed Sorensen* #41 Target Dodge Chip Ganassi Racing 30.262secs
19. Kurt Busch #2 Miller Lite Dodge Penske Racing 30.283secs
20. David Stremme* #40 Lone Star Steakhouse Dodge Chip Ganassi Racing 30.289secs
21. Carl Edwards #99 Office Depot Ford Roush Racing 30.291secs
22. Jeff Green #66 Best Buy Chevrolet Haas CNC Racing 30.310secs
23. Kyle Busch #5 Carquest Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport 30.331secs
24. Bill Elliott #00 Burger King Chevrolet Michael Waltrip Racing 30.337secs
25. Dale Earnhardt Jr #8 Budweiser Chevrolet Dale Earnhardt Inc 30.350secs
26. Terry Labonte #44 Kellogg's Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports 30.390secs
27. Greg Biffle #16 Subway/National Guard Ford Roush Racing 30.398secs
28. Scott Wimmer #4 Aero Exhaust Chevrolet Morgan McClure M'tsport30.402secs
29. Martin Truex Jr* #1 Bass Pro Shops Chevrolet Dale Earnhardt Inc 30.420secs
30. Robby Gordon #7 Jim Beam Chevrolet Robby Gordon M'tsport 30.426secs
31. Sterling Marlin #14 Waste Management Chevrolet MB2 Motorsport 30.457secs
32. Elliott Sadler #38 M&M's Ford Robert Yates Racing 30.497secs
33. Kyle Petty #45 Wells Fargo Dodge Petty Enterprises 30.509secs
34. Tony Stewart #20 Home Depot Chevrolet Joe Gibbs Racing 30.520secs
35. Todd Kluever #06 3M Post-It Ford Roush Racing 30.581secs
36. Michael Waltrip #55 NAPA Dodge Waltrip-Jasper Racing 30.586secs
37. Kenny Wallace #78 Chevrolet Furniture Row Racing 30.594secs
38. Clint Bowyer* #07 Jack Daniels Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing 30.600secs
39. Tony Raines #96 DLP HDTV Chevrolet Hall of Fame Racing 30.693secs
40. Ken Schrader #21 Little Debbie Ford Wood Brothers 30.739secs
41. Dale Jarrett #88 UPS Ford Robert Yates Racing 30.919secs**
42. Jamie McMurray #26 Lenox Industrial Tools Ford Roush Racing 30.994secs**
43. Travis Kvapil #32 Tide Chevrolet PPI Motorsport 30.651secs

Did Not Qualify

DNQ. Paul Menard #15 Menards Chevrolet Dale Earnhardt Inc 30.667secs
DNQ. Kevin Lepage #49 RoadLoans Dodge BAM Racing 30.774secs
DNQ. Chad Blount #61 Embassy Suites Chevrolet Front Row Motorsports 30.780secs
DNQ. Brent Sherman* #04 Serta Ford Sherman Racing 30.958secs
DNQ. Mike Garvey #51 Marathon Oil Chevrolet Competitive Edge M'sport 30.998secs
DNQ. Derrike Cope #74 Sundance Vacations Dodge McGlynn Motorsports 31.066secs
DNQ. Carl Long #34 Oak Glove Chevrolet Front Row Motorsports 31.341secs

* Denotes Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate ** Denotes Owner Points required *** Denotes Past Champions Provisional Needed


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment