Complete Bud Pole qualifying results and starting line-up for Sunday's Lenox Industrial Tools 300 at the New Hampshire International Speedway.

1. Ryan Newman #12 ALLTEL Dodge Penske Racing 29.370secs
2. Jeff Burton #31 Cingular Wireless Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing 29.377secs
3. Brian Vickers #25 GMAC Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport 29.383secs
4. Kyle Busch #5 Kellogg's Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport 29.415secs
5. Tony Stewart #20 Home Depot Chevrolet Joe Gibbs Racing 29.520secs
6. Jimmie Johnson #48 Lowe's Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport 29.527secs
7. Jeff Gordon #24 DuPont Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport 29.531secs
8. Martin Truex Jr* #1 Bass Pro Shops Chevrolet Dale Earnhardt Inc 29.565secs
9. Reed Sorensen* #41 Target Dodge Chip Ganassi Racing 29.579secs
10. Kurt Busch #2 Miller Lite Dodge Penske Racing 29.596secs
11. Kasey Kahne #9 Dodge Dealers/UAW Dodge Evernham Motorsport 29.597secs
12. Denny Hamlin* #11 FedEx Chevrolet Joe Gibbs Racing 29.606secs
13. Mark Martin #6 AAA Ford Roush Racing 29.651secs
14. Kevin Harvick #29 GM Goodwrench Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing 29.656secs
15. Tony Raines #96 DLP HDTV Chevrolet Hall of Fame Racing 29.663secs
16. Joe Nemechek #01 U.S. Army Chevrolet MB2 Motorsport 29.666secs
17. Carl Edwards #99 Office Depot Ford Roush Racing 29.691secs
18. Elliott Sadler #38 M&M's Ford Robert Yates Racing 29.694secs
19. Kenny Wallace #78 Chevrolet Furniture Row Racing 29.709secs
20. JJ Yeley* #18 Interstate Batteries Chevrolet Joe Gibbs Racing 29.716secs
21. Ken Schrader #21 Little Debbie Ford Wood Brothers 29.735secs
22. David Stremme* #40 Coors Light Dodge Chip Ganassi Racing 29.737secs
23. Sterling Marlin #14 Waste Management Chevrolet MB2 Motorsport 29.751secs
24. Matt Kenseth #17 DeWalt Ford Roush Racing 29.764secs
25. Dale Earnhardt Jr #8 Budweiser Chevrolet Dale Earnhardt Inc 29.798secs
26. Greg Biffle #16 Subway/National Guard Ford Roush Racing 29.807secs
27. Bobby Labonte #43 Cheerios Dodge Petty Enterprises 29.818secs
28. Dave Blaney #22 Caterpillar Dodge Bill Davis Racing 29.821secs
29. Casey Mears #42 Texaco/Havoline Dodge Chip Ganassi Racing 29.823secs
30. Travis Kvapil #32 Tide Chevrolet PPI Motorsport 29.825secs
31. Clint Bowyer* #07 Sylvania Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing 29.846secs
32. Dale Jarrett #88 UPS Ford Robert Yates Racing 29.861secs
33. Jamie McMurray #26 Lenox Industrial Tools Ford Roush Racing 29.867secs
34. Robby Gordon #7 Menards/Mapei Chevrolet Robby Gordon M'tsport 29.895secs
35. Jeff Green #66 Best Buy Chevrolet Haas CNC Racing 29.897secs
36. Scott Wimmer #4 Aero Exhaust Chevrolet Morgan McClure M'tsport29.946secs
37. Jeremy Mayfield #19 Dodge Dealers/UAW Dodge Evernham Motorsport 29.982secs
38. Kevin Lepage #49 State Water Heaters Dodge BAM Racing 29.996secs
39. Michael Waltrip #55 NAPA Dodge Waltrip-Jasper Racing 30.004secs
40. Stanton Barrett #95 TheRaceSpace Chevrolet Barrett Racing 30.072secs
41. Kyle Petty #45 Dodge Petty Enterprises 30.117secs
42. Scott Riggs #10 Auto Value Dodge Evernham Motorsport 30.149secs
43. Bill Elliott #00 Burger King Chevrolet Michael Waltrip Racing 30.239secs***

Did Not Qualify

DNQ. Ted Christopher #61 Peak Performance Dodge Peak Performance M'tsport30.167secs
DNQ. Joey McCarthy #34 Chevrolet Front Row Motorsports 30.221secs
DNQ. Derrike Cope #74 Royal Administration Dodge McGlynn Motorsports 30.240secs
DNQ. Morgan Shepherd #89 Victory in Jesus Dodge Morgan Shepherd Racing 30.392secs

* Denotes Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate ** Denotes Owner Points required *** Denotes Past Champions Provisional Needed


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment