Complete Bud Pole qualifying results and starting line-up for Sunday's Allstate 400 at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

1. Jeff Burton #31 Cingular Wireless Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing 49.240secs
2. Clint Bowyer* #07 Jack Daniels Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing 49.242secs
3. Kurt Busch #2 Miller Lite Dodge Penske Racing 49.247secs
4. Kasey Kahne #9 Dodge Dealers/UAW Dodge Evernham Motorsport 49.331secs
5. Jimmie Johnson #48 Lowe's Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport 49.386secs
6. JJ Yeley* #18 Imitrex/GSK Chevrolet Joe Gibbs Racing 49.404secs
7. Greg Biffle #16 National Guard Ford Roush Racing 49.433secs
8. Ryan Newman #12 Alltel Dodge Penske Racing 49.471secs
9. Robby Gordon #7 Menards Chevrolet Robby Gordon M'tsport 49.484secs
10. Kevin Harvick #29 Reese's Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing 49.523secs
11. Ken Schrader #21 Little Debbie Ford Wood Brothers 49.576secs
12. Scott Riggs #10 Stanley Tools/Valvoline Dodge Evernham Motorsport 49.703secs
13. Tony Raines #96 DLP HDTV Chevrolet Hall of Fame Racing 49.714secs
14. Denny Hamlin* #11 FedEx Chevrolet Joe Gibbs Racing 49.741secs
15. Jeremy Mayfield #19 Dodge Dealers/UAW Dodge Evernham Motorsport 49.859secs
16. Jeff Gordon #24 DuPont Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport 49.860secs
17. Mike Skinner #37 Atomic X Dodge R&J Racing 49.865secs
18. Jamie McMurray #26 Crown Royal Ford Roush Racing 49.882secs
19. Mark Martin #6 AAA Ford Roush Racing 49.935secs
20. Matt Kenseth #17 DeWalt Ford Roush Racing 49.965secs
21. Joe Nemechek #01 U.S. Army Chevrolet MB2 Motorsport 49.969secs
22. Carl Edwards #99 Office Depot Ford Roush Racing 49.982secs
23. Martin Truex Jr* #1 Bass Pro Shops Chevrolet Dale Earnhardt Inc 49.982secs
24. David Stremme* #40 Coors Light Dodge Chip Ganassi Racing 50.150secs
25. Chad Chaffin* #34 BRUT/Citigroup Chevrolet Front Row Motorsports 50.177secs
26. Bill Elliott #00 Burger King Chevrolet Michael Waltrip Racing 50.207secs
27. Elliott Sadler #38 Snickers Ford Robert Yates Racing 50.215secs
28. Kenny Wallace #78 Chevrolet Furniture Row Racing 50.223secs
29. Jeff Green #66 Inta Juice Chevrolet Haas CNC Racing 50.272secs
30. Brian Vickers #25 GMAC Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport 50.287secs
31. Dale Earnhardt Jr #8 Budweiser Chevrolet Dale Earnhardt Inc 50.301secs
32. Tony Stewart #20 Home Depot Chevrolet Joe Gibbs Racing 50.305secs
33. Sterling Marlin #14 Waste Management Chevrolet MB2 Motorsport 50.323secs
34. Scott Wimmer #4 Lucas Oil Chevrolet Morgan McClure M'tsport50.355secs
35. Dale Jarrett #88 UPS Ford Robert Yates Racing 50.368secs
36. Travis Kvapil #32 Tide Chevrolet PPI Motorsport 50.380secs
37. Kyle Busch #5 Kellogg's Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport 50.414secs
38. Bobby Labonte #43 Totino's Dodge Petty Enterprises 50.435secs
39. Casey Mears #42 Texaco/Havoline Dodge Chip Ganassi Racing 50.463secs
40. Kyle Petty #45 Tyre Kingdom Dodge Petty Enterprises 50.555secs**
41. Reed Sorensen* #41 Target Dodge Chip Ganassi Racing 50.765secs**
42. Dave Blaney #22 Caterpillar Dodge Bill Davis Racing 50.856secs**
43. Boris Said #60 SOBE No Fear Ford No Fear Motorsport 50.412secs

Did Not Qualify

DNQ. Paul Menard #15 Menards Chevrolet Dale Earnhardt Inc 50.499secs
DNQ. Michael Waltrip #55 NAPA Dodge Waltrip-Jasper Racing 50.536secs
DNQ. Johnny Sauter #70 Yellow Transportation Chevrolet Haas CNC Racing 50.676secs
DNQ. Kevin Lepage #49 Dodge BAM Racing 50.818secs
DNQ. Stephen Leicht #90 Citi Financial Ford Robert Yates Racing 50.863secs
DNQ. Bobby Hamilton Jr #04 Fastenal Dodge Bobby Hamilton Racing 50.903secs
DNQ. Derrike Cope #61 Oak Glove Co. Dodge Peak Performance M'tsport51.565secs

* Denotes Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate ** Denotes Owner Points required


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment