Complete unofficial qualifying results for the Centurion Boats at The Glen at Watkins Glen International.

Note - Rain washed out Bud Pole Qualifying. Grid set by Owner Points

1. Jeff Gordon #24 DuPont Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport
2. Denny Hamlin #11 FedEx Chevrolet Joe Gibbs Racing
3. Matt Kenseth #17 DeWalt Ford Roush Racing
4. Jeff Burton #31 AT&T Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
5. Tony Stewart #20 Home Depot Chevrolet Joe Gibbs Racing
6. Carl Edwards #99 Office Depot Ford Roush Racing
7. Jimmie Johnson #48 Lowe's Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport
8. Kyle Busch #5 Kellogg's/Carquest Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport
9. Kevin Harvick #29 Shell/Pennzoil Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
10. Regan Smith* #01 US Army Chevrolet Ginn Racing/DEI
11. Clint Bowyer #07 Jack Daniels Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
12. Martin Truex Jr #1 Bass Pro Shops Chevrolet Dale Earnhardt Inc
13. Kurt Busch #2 Miller Lite Dodge Penske Racing
14. Dale Earnhardt Jr #8 Budweiser Chevrolet Dale Earnhardt Inc
15. Ryan Newman #12 Kodak Dodge Penske Racing
16. Greg Biffle #16 Nintendo Wii Ford Roush Racing
17. Jamie McMurray #26 Crown Royal Ford Roush Racing
18. Juan Pablo Montoya* #42 Wrigley's Dodge Chip Ganassi Racing
19. Casey Mears #25 GMAC/National Guard Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsport
20. Bobby Labonte #43 Cheerios Dodge Petty Enterprises
21. JJ Yeley #18 Interstate Batteries Chevrolet Joe Gibbs Racing
22. David Ragan* #6 AAA Ford Roush Racing
23. Elliott Sadler #19 Dodge Dealers Dodge Evernham Motorsports
24. Reed Sorenson #41 Target Dodge Chip Ganassi Racing
25. David Stremme #40 Coors Light Dodge Chip Ganassi Racing
26. Ron Fellows #96 DLP HDTV Chevrolet Hall of Fame Racing
27. Ricky Rudd #88 Snickers Ford Yates/Newman/Haas/Lanigan
28. Kasey Kahne #9 Dodge Dealers Dodge Evernham Motorsports
29. Robby Gordon #7 Jim Beam Ford Robby Gordon Motorsport
30. David Gilliland #38 M&M's Ford Yates/Newman/Haas/Lanigan
31. Paul Menard* #15 Menards Chevrolet Dale Earnhardt Inc
32. Jeff Green #66 Haas Automation Chevrolet Haas CNC Racing
33. Kyle Petty #45 Marathon Oil Dodge Petty Enterprises
34. Johnny Sauter #70 Haas Automation Chevrolet Haas CNC Racing
35. Dave Blaney #22 Caterpillar Toyota Bill Davis Racing
36. Brian Vickers #83 Red Bull Toyota Red Bull Racing
37. Dale Jarrett #44 UPS Toyota Michael Waltrip Racing
38. Terry Labonte #55 NAPA Toyota Michael Waltrip Racing
39. Bill Elliott #21 Little Debbie Ford Wood Brothers Racing
40. Patrick Carpentier #10 Stanley Tools/Valvoline Dodge Evernham Motorsports
41. PJ Jones #00 Dominos/Burger King Toyota Michael Waltrip Racing
42. Jeremy Mayfield #36 360 OTC Toyota Bill Davis Racing
43. Kenny Wallace #78 Furniture Row Chevrolet Furniture Row Racing

Did Not Qualify

DNQ. Klaus Graf #49 Dodge BAM Racing
DNQ. AJ Allmendinger* #84 Red Bull Toyota Red Bull Racing
DNQ. Ward Burton #4 State Water Heaters Chevrolet Morgan McClure Motorsport
DNQ. Brian Simo #37 Dodge Front Row Motorsport
DNQ. Boris Said #60 SOBE No Fear Ford No Fear Racing
DNQ. Marcos Ambrose #77 Camping World Ford Robby Gordon Motorsport

* Denotes Raybestos Rookie of the Year Candidate.


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment