Mark Litchfield led home an all-star cast in the inaugural Formula Kart GP races on British soil.

2010 British Karting Champion Litchfield won both finals at Paul Fletcher International as part of the support bill to the final round of the Super One Championship.

Litchfield led home Rotax star Michael Simpson and gearbox driver Jack Hawksworth in the first final with TKM regular Phil Smith in fourth with the same three drivers sharing the podium in the second final with Litchfield winning once again and Hawksworth getting ahead of Simpson.