RR » TT2012: Dominant Dunlop powers to third victory

Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

All riders deserves congratulations for putting such a show on the roads. I'm also happy for Ian Hutchinson. He's getting stronger with each race and come next year he'll be up there fighting for wins. Thumbs up also for Anstey and Donald. Not to mention the big man, McGuiness. TT history is written by great riders. Best wishes for all the riders competing.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.