RR »

Southern 100 Senior Race results

2010 International Southern 100
Road Races Total Oil Senior Race (6 Laps)
1 Michael Dunlop 1000 Honda 12:40.314 100.616 2:30.452 101.694
2 Ian Lougher 1000 Blackhorse Kawasaki 12:44.572 100.056 2:30.098 101.933
3 Ryan Farquhar 1000 KMR Kawasaki 13:11.209 96.687 2:34.347 99.127
4 Mark Buckley 1000 OTSS Racing Kawasaki 13:21.847 95.405 2:38.172 96.730
5 James McBride 1000 Yamaha 13:22.538 95.323 2:35.477 98.407
6 Cameron Donald 1000 Suzuki 13:27.056 94.789 2:37.622 97.068
7 Victor Gilmore 1000 T Lindsay Suzuki 13:32.907 94.107 2:38.885 96.296
8 Paul Cranston 1000 P+J Honda 13:59.392 91.137 2:43.116 93.798
9 Tim Venables 998 Honda 14:04.416 90.595 2:44.956 92.752
10 Russ Mountford 1000 Honda 14:04.738 90.561 2:44.435 93.046
11 Mick Goodings 1000 Honda 14:14.257 89.552 2:45.414 92.495
12 Dave Primrose-Smith 1000 Suzuki 14:17.519 89.211 2:46.729 91.766
13 Andrew Brown 998 Factory Aprilia 14:18.305 89.129 2:49.205 90.423
14 Richard Eglin 1000 Yamaha 14:22.091 88.738 2:48.757 90.663

Not classified (66.667% = 3 Laps)
DNF Dave Madsen Mygdal 1000 Yamaha
DNF Mark Goodings 750 Suzuki

DQ *Michael Pearson 1000 Morrell Kawasaki 13:11.632 96.636 2:32.101 100.591

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Michael Dunlop masters the wet conditions to claim victory in the Total Oils Senior Race at the 2010 Southern 100 (Alan Armstrong)
Action from the 2015 North West 200.
Michael Rutter celebrates winning the 350cc Classic TT
Michael Dunlop, Bruce Anstey and Ryan Farquhar were the top three in the Formula 1 race at the Classic TT
Dan Cooper and Michael Rutter in the 350cc Classic TT
Michael Dunlop won the Formula 1 Classic TT on the Team Classic Suzuki
Michael Rutter on the Ripley Land Racing Honda at the Classic TT
Michael Rutter on the Ripley Land Honda
Michael Dunlop and Michael Rutter at the Classic TT
Michael Dunlop on the Team Classic Suzuki at the Classic TT
Ian Lougher on the Winfield Paton at the Classic TT
Michael Dunlop on the Team Classic Suzuki at the Classic TT
Lee Johnston, Peter Hickman and Michael Dunlop on the Superstock podium at the Ulster Grand Prix
Ian Hutchinson on the PBM Kawasaki
John McGuinness and Ryan Farquhar will again compete at the Classic TT on Paton machinery for Roger Winfield
William Dunlop will ride for the Davies Motorsport Team at the Classic TT
Michael Dunlop won the feature Superbilke race the Armoy Road Races from Guy Martin and Dean Harrison
William Dunlop leads Derek McGee and Derek Sheils in the feature Superbike race at the Walderstown Road Races

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.