RR »

Isle of Man TT - SBK results Mon 30th May

Full results and speeds for TT Superbike Qualifying – Monday 30th May
1. John McGuinness Honda TT Legends 122.838mph
2. Keith Amor Honda TT Legends 122.637mph
3. Gary Johnson Lincs Lifting Honda 122.463mph
4. Guy Martin Relentless by TAS Suzuki 121.380mph
5. Cameron Donald Wilson Craig Honda 121.051mph
6. Ryan Farquhar KMR Kawasaki 119.502mph
7. Daniel Stewart Wilcock Honda 118.142mph
8. Ian Mackman Kemtile Suzuki 117.785mph
9. John Burrows Suzuki 116.377mph
10. Paul Shoesmith Ice Valley BMW 115.764mph
11. Stefano Bonetti speed Motot Kawasaki 115.706mph
12. John Barton Marks Bloom Honda 115.671mph
13. Jim Hodson AL Gibson Peter Beale Yamaha 115.181mph
14. Conor Cummins McAdoo Kawasaki 115.052mph
15. Alan Bud Jackson Mike Smith BDS Yamaha 114.719mph
16. Paul Owen Suzuki 113.411mph
17. Russ Mountford Northpoint Honda 112.947mph
18. Steve Heneghan Quattro Plant BMW 112.740mph
19. Gary Garswell Honda 112.697mph
20. David Hewson Ch'len Kawasaki 112.657mph
21. Chris Petty Dave Milling Suzuki 112.422mph
22. Jules Croft Honda 112.184mph
23. Alan Connor Connor Suzuki 111.986mph
24. George Spence Ayton Smiddy Yamaha 110.907mph
25. Mark Herbertson Ladycross Yamaha 109.999mph
26. Mark Parrett C&C BMW 109.200mph
27. Ian Pattinson Pattinson BMW 108.797mph
28. Herve Gantner Rhino Honda 108.764mph
29. David Paredes Argentine Suzuki 107.718mph
30. Betlej Piotr Honda 107.206mph
31. David Madsen-Mygdal CSC Branson Yamaha 106.970mph
32. Toni Rechberger MSC Rottenegg Suzuki 106.622mph
33. Paul Duckett West London SBK Suzuki 106.120mph
34. James McCullagh Suzuki 105.607mph
35. Stephen Thompson T&R BMW 105.152mph
36. Fabrice Miguet Team of Paris Kawasaki 104.512mph
37. Dean Harrison PRS Yamaha 103.394mph
38. Adrian Clark BHR Honda 101.889mph
39. Simon Andrews Ice Valley BMW 99.047mph
40. Brian McCormack TAG Honda 98.599mph
41. Scott Wilson Diamond H Servlite BMW 91.230mph

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
John McGuinness - Honda TT Legends [pic credit: Stephen Davison]
Guy Martin on the Honda Racing Fireblade SP2
Gary Johnson will run his own team at TT 2017.
Conor Cummins has joined the Padgetts Racing Honda team for 2017.
Lee Johnston has teamed up with Ryan Farquhar to race a KMR Kawasaki in the NI Air Ambulance colours at the North West 200 and Isle of Man TT.
Alastair Seeley with the Tyco BMW he will race at the North West 200.
John McGuinness on the Jackson Racing Honda.
Michael Dunlop has signed for Bennets Suzuki for the 2017 international road races.
Michael Dunlop has signed for the Bennett Suzuki team for 2017.
Guy Martin, John McGuinness Honda Racing, [Credit: Honda Racing]
Guy Martin, Honda Racing, [Credit: Honda Racing]
Peter Hickman won the Macau Grand Prix for the second year running on the Bathams/SMT BMW.
Peter Hickman on the Bathams/SMT BMW at the Macau Grand Prix.
Peter Hickman on the Bathams/SMT BMW at the Macau Grand Prix.
Peter Hickman in action at the 50th Macau Grand Prix on the Bathams/SMT BMW.
Michael Rutter on the Bathams/SMT BMW at the Macau Grand Prix.
Martin Jessopp on the Riders Motorcycles BMW at the Macau Grand Prix.
Michael Rutter and John McGuinness during the pre-event press conference ahead of the 50th Macau Motorcycle Grand Prix.

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.