RR »

Isle of Man TT - Combined qualifying (3 days)

Full results and speeds for TT Superbike Qualifying – qualifying order after three days (Wednesday 1st June)
1. Bruce Anstey Padgetts Honda 129.695mph
2. Guy Martin Relentless by TAS Suzuki 129.333mph
3. John McGuinness Honda TT Legends 129.041mph
4. Gary Johnson Lincs Lifting Honda 128.452mph
5. Michael Dunlop Street Sweep Kawasaki 128.269mph
6. Cameron Donald Wilson Craig Honda 128.089mph
7. Keith Amor Honda TT Legends 127.531mph
8. Daniel Stewart Wilcock Honda 127.132mph
9. Michael Rutter Riders Bathams Ducati 126.811mph
10. William Dunlop Wilson Craig Honda 125.872mph
11. Ryan Farquhar KMR Kawasaki 124.051mph
12. Ian Mackman Kemtile Suzuki 123.713mph
13. John Burrows Suzuki 123.324mph
14. Archie Archibald AMA Kawasaki 123.032mph
15. Robert Barber Shipley Honda 122.248mph
16. Dan Kneen Marks Bloom Kawasaki 122.232mph
17. Stefano Bonetti speed Motot Kawasaki 121.307mph
18. Paul Shoesmith Ice Valley BMW 121.146mph
19. Jim Hodson AL Gibson Peter Beale Yamaha 120.528mph
20. Steve Mercer Jackson Kawasaki 120.514mph

21. Conor Cummins McAdoo Kawasaki 120.203mph
22. James Hillier Bournemouth Kawasaki 120.124mph
23. Ian Pattinson Pattinson BMW 120.003mph
24. Simon Andrews Ice Valley BMW 119.485mph
25. Russ Mountford Northpoint Honda 119.390mph
26. Scott Wilson Diamond H Servlite BMW 118.975mph
27. John Barton Marks Bloom Honda 118.721mph
28. Mark Parrett C&C BMW 118.458mph
29. Stephen Thompson T&R BMW 118.361mph
30. George Spence Ayton Smiddy Yamaha 118.192mph
31. Paul Owen Suzuki 118.134mph
32. Alan Connor Connor Suzuki 117.567mph
33. Steve Heneghan Quattro Plant BMW 117.472mph
34. Gary Garswell Honda 117.464mph
35. Sandor Bitter KMR Kawasaki 117.453mph
36. Jules Croft Honda 117.081mph
37. Brian McCormack TAG Honda 116.833mph
38. Herve Gantner Rhino Honda 116.599mph
39. Roger Maher Slick Performance Yamaha 116.489mph
40. David Hewson Ch'len Kawasaki 116.424mph

41. Simon Fulton Yamaha 116.211mph
42. Michael Russell Top Gun Kawasaki 116.200mph
43. Alan Bud Jackson Mike Smith BDS Yamaha 115.548mph
44. Chris Petty Dave Milling Suzuki 115.296mph
45. David Paredes Argentine Suzuki 114.977mph
46. Betlej Piotr Honda 114.969mph
47. Daniel Hegarty thepeoplesbike.com Suzuki 114.949mph
48. Dean Harrison PRS Yamaha 114.839mph
49. Mark Herbertson Ladycross Yamaha 114.258mph
50. Mark Miller Splitlath Aprilia 113.952mph
51. Fabrice Miguet Team of Paris Kawasaki 113.903mph
52. Ian Lougher Blackhorse Kawasaki 113.225mph
53. Toni Rechberger MSC Rottenegg Suzuki 113.119mph
54. Paul Duckett West London SBK Suzuki 112.866mph
55. David Madsen-Mygdal CSC Branson Yamaha 112.846mph
56. Rico Penzkofer PENZ13.com BMW 112.723mph
57. Adrian Clark BHR Honda 111.749mph
58. Jeremy Toye Sondel Kawasaki 111.130mph
59. James Ford Kawasaki 110.248mph
60. James McCullagh Suzuki 105.607mph
61. Lee Vernon Suzuki 104.145mph
62. Ivan Lintin Ivan Lintn Suzuki 63.527mph

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Bruce Anstey - Padgetts Honda [pic credit: Isle of Man TT Media]
Dean Harrison on the Silicone Engineering Kawasaki in the Senior TT.
Peter Hickman in the Senior TT on the Smiths BMW.
Michael Dunlop on the Bennetts Suzuki in the Senior TT.
Guy Martin on the Honda Racing Superbike.
Ian Hutchinson on his way to victory in the Superstock TT on the Tyco BMW.
James Hillier on the JG Speedfit Kawasaki in the opening Supersport TT race.
Michael Dunlop on his Yamaha in the Supersport TT.
Michael Dunlop at the start of the RST Superbike race on the Bennetts Suzuki.
Ian Hutchinson on the Tyco BMW in the RST Superbike race.
William Dunlop on the IC Racing Yamaha at the Isle of Man TT.
Lee Johnston on the Padgetts Honda Supersport machine a the Isle of Man TT.
Michael Dunlop on the Bennetts Suzuki at the bottom of the Barregarrow during TT practice.
Bruce Anstey on the Padgett`s Honda RC213V-S during Isle of Man TT practice.
Ian Hutchinson on the Tyco BMW during practice for the Isle of Man TT.
Bruce Anstey on the Padgett`s Honda RCV213V-S during practice for the Isle of Man TT.
Ian Hutchinson on the Tyco BMW during practice for the Isle of Man TT.
Michael Dunlop on the Bennetts Suzuki during practice for the Isle of Man TT.

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.