RR »

Isle of Man TT Monster Supersport - Results (1)

Full results for the Isle of Man TT Monster Energy Supersport race one.
1. Bruce Anstey Padgetts Honda 124.232mph
2. Keith Amor KBMG Honda 123.916mph
3. Guy Martin Relentless by TAS Suzuki 123.628mph
4. Gary Johnson East Coast Honda 123.584mph
5. John McGuinness Padgetts Honda 123.538mph
6. Dan Kneen Marks Bloom Yamaha 122.902mph
7. Ian Lougher Blackhorse Kawasaki 120.888mph
8. Ben Wylie Yamaha 119.136mph
9. Ian Mackman Kemtile Triumph 118.590mph
10. Daniel Stewart Wilcock Honda 118.277mph
11. Mark Buckley Energy Armor Kawasaki 118.184mph
12. James Hillier Bournemouth Kawasaki 118.160mph
13. Roy Richardson Barnes Yamaha 118.117mph
14. Adrian Archibald AMA Yamaha 117.673mph
15. Robert Barber PRB Suzuki 117.622mph
16. Roger Maher Slick Yamaha 117.227mph
17. Russ Mountford Northpoint Yamaha 116.901mph
18. Simon Fulton Yamaha 116.897mph
19. Jim Hodson AL Gibbon Yamaha 116.891mph
20. Paul Owen Team #98 Yamaha 116.546mph
21. Michael Russell Top Gun Honda 116.185mph
22. Ian Pattinson Merlin Sidecars Yamaha 116.123mph
23. Robert Wilson Stoddart Kawasaki 115.934mph
24. Ivan Lintin Ivan Lintin Suzuki 115.846mph
25. Dean Harrison Bell Yamaha 115.821mph
26. Daniel Hegarty Team Green Kawasaki 115.501mph
27. Daniel Cooper Centurion Triumph 115.177mph
28. David Hewson Ch'len Acupuncture Yamaha 115.124mph
29. Bill Callister Kaka Yamaha 115.023mph
30. Scott Wilson Diamond H Servlite Yamaha 115.011mph
31. Stefano Bonetti Speed Motor Honda 114.788mph
32. Paul Shoesmith Ice Valley Honda 114.643mph
33. Brandon Cretu HEL Performance Yamaha 114.463mph
34. Gary Carswell Kawasaki 114.307mph
35. Mark Miller TC Racing Honda 113.930mph
36. Herve Gantner Rhino Universal Honda 113.902mph
37. Maria Costello CMS Costello Yamaha 112.425mph
38. David Madsen-Mygdal Quayside Tyre Yamaha 112.223mph
39. Lee Vernon Triumph 107.648mph
40. Allan Brew Mike & Dawn Jacobs Kawasaki 106.319mph

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Bruce Anstey - Padgetts Honda [pic credit: Glynne Lewis]
Guy Martin testing the Tyco BMW at Almeria in Spain
John McGuinness at the Isle of Man TT in 2014
Ian Lougher at the Classic TT in 2014
Tyco BMW rider Guy Martin
David Johnson will make his debut at the Classic TT in 2014
Danny Webb in action at the 2014 Isle of Man TT
Connor Behan in action at the 2014 Isle of Man TT
Lee Johnston in action at the 2014 Isle of Man TT
Keith Amor on the Rig Deluge BMW S1000RR
William Dunlop will ride a rotary Norton at the Classic TT
Dean Harrison will ride for Black Eagle Racing at the 2015 Classic TT
Lee Johnston will ride for Black Eagle Racing at the 2015 Classic TT
Gary Johnson leads Alastair Seeley and Bruce Anstey at the North West 200
Cameron Donald will again ride for Norton at the Isle of Man TT in 2015
Mugen riders John McGuinness and Bruce Anstey at the 2014 Isle of Man TT
Robbin Harms and Isle of Man TT rider liaison officer Richard Quayle on the TT circuit
Jeremy McWilliams on the Harris Yamaha at the Island International Classic at Phillip Island

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.