RR »

Race results - Macau Grand Prix

Race results for the 45th Macau Motorcycle Grand Prix held around the Guia Street Circuit.
1. Michael Rutter GBR Riders Motorcycles.com Ducati 10 laps
2. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Motorcycles.com Ducati +4.772s
3. Ian Hutchinson GBR Swan Yamaha +6.847s
4. Jeremy Toye USA IGT Kawasaki +9.674s
5. Gary Johnson GBR IGT Suzuki by TAS +14.113s
6. John McGuinness GBR Roadhouse SMT Honda +14.314s
7. James Storrar GBR IseeMacau.com BMW by DMR +32.049s
8. Michael Barnes USA Attack Performance Kawasaki +36.894s
9. Bruce Anstey NZL Padgetts Honda +39.384s
10. Steve Mercer GBR Jentin Honda +41.713s
11. James Hillier GBR Mocha Club Bournemouth Kawasaki +43.343s
12. Michael Dunlop GBR IGT Kawasaki +52.089s
13. William Dunlop GBR Wilson Craig Honda +1m 5.051s
14. Didier Grams GER Heidger RTG Suzuki Muller +1m 9.043s
15. Sean Dwyer USA Locust-Lee's Cycle BMW +1 11.068s
16. Stephen Thompson GBR Roadhouse T& R Honda +1 13.786s
17. Paul Shoesmith GBR PB BMW +1m 14.164s
18. Mark Miller USA Splitlath Redmond Aprilia +1m 20.311s
19. James McBride GBR PB BMW +1m 44.821s
20. Michal Dokoupil CZE IseeMacau.com BMW +2m 4.331s

Chris Clark USA Yes-Pcs-Graves Yamaha
Horst Saiger AUT Penz13.com BMW

Fastest Lap:
Michael Rutter GBR Riders Motorcycles.com Ducati 2m 245.456s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Michael Rutter - Ridersmotorcycles.com Ducati [pic credit: CGPM]
Michael Dunlop (Superbike) at Southern 100 (Pic: apex-photos.com)
John McGuinness on the Honda Fireblade in the Senior race at the Isle of Man TT
Senior TT race winner Michael Dunlop
Michael Dunlop on the BMW Motorrad S1000RR in the Senior TT
Michael Dunlop, Conor Cummins and Guy Martin on the Senior TT podium
Michael Rutter on the Smiths Triumph
John McGuinness on the Valvoline Padgetts Honda in the Superstock race at the Isle of Man TT
Michael Dunlop lines up at the start of the second Supersport TT race
John McGuinness on the Mugen Shiden in the TT Zero race
Bruce Anstey and Michael Dunlop shake hands at the Isle of Man TT after the second Supersport race
Michael Dunlop on his MD Racing Honda in the Supersport TT
John McGuinness on the Mugen machine at the Isle of Man TT
John McGuinness
Michael Dunlop on the MD Racing BMW at the Isle of Man TT
Michael Dunlop, Dean Harrison and Bruce Anstey on the Superstock TT rostrum
Michael Dunlop and Bruce Anstey - 2014 Superstock TT (Apex-photos.com)
Bruce Anstey - 2014 Superstock TT (Apex-photos.com)

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.