RR »

Macau Motorcycle GP - Results

Results from Saturday's Macau Motorcycle Grand Prix...
1. Ian Hutchinson GBR Milwaukee Yamaha 26m 56.390s
2. Michael Rutter GBR SMT Racing +2.418s
3. Gary Johnson GBR Quattro Plant Motorsports +8.741s
4. John McGuinness GBR Honda TT Legends +23.018s
5. James Storrar GBR DMR Racing +24.271s
6. Jeremy Toye USA Penz13.Com BMW Racing Team +26.969s
7. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Motorcycles BMW +27.209s
8. Didier Grams DEU Heidger-Motorsport.de +44.791s
9. Lee Johnston GBR East Coast Racing +50.568s
10. Stephen Thompson GBR T&R Motorsport +52.893s
11. Mark Miller USA Splitlath Redmond Racing +1m 07.675s
12. Dean Harrison GBR RC Express by MSS Performance +1m 14.854s
13. Andre Pires PRT SBK / Incortcar +1m 18.101s
14. Jamie Hamilton GBR VRS Racing Team +1m 24.573s
15. Herve Gantner CHE Penz13.Com BMW Racing Team +1m 35.196s
16. Ian Lougher GBR ILR / Barnes Racing +1m 48.289s
17. Paul Shoesmith GBR Ice Valley by Motorsave Trade +1m 58.659s
18. Allann-Jon Venter ZAF Quattro Plant Motorsports +2m 15.557s
19. Sandor Bitter HUN Quattro Plant Motorsports +2m 39.724s
20. Ben Wylie GBR Ice Valley by Motorsave Trade +2m 41.065s
21. Graham English GBR TIVA Engineering Ltd +2m 41.304s
22. Brian McCormack IRL TAG Racing +2m 41.737s
23. Nuno Caetano PRT KD Team of Portugal 2m 41.894s

Not Classified
DNF: Dan Cooper GBR DMR Racing 7 laps completed
DNF: Steve Heneghan IRL Quattro Plant Motorsports 5 laps completed
DNF: Davy Morgan GBR CSC Racing 4 laps completed
DNF: David Johnson AUS Lloyd & Jones PR Kawasaki 3 laps completed
DNF: Roman Stamm CHE Team Bolliger Switzerland 2 laps completed

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Michael Rutter leads Ian Hutchinson at the Macau Grand Prix
John McGuinness on the Honda Fireblade during a test at Castle Combe.
Michael Rutter on the Bathams SMT BMW.
John McGuinness, Honda Racing [Credit: RAC]
Michael Dunlop, Buildbase BMW [Credit: ianhopgoodphotography.net]
2015 Isle of Man TT Races.
John McGuinness at the start of the Senior TT in 2015.
Ian Hutchinson on the Tyco BMW Superbike at Cartagena in Spain.
Ian Hutchinson has been awarded the Torrens Trophy for 2015.
Conor Cummins and John McGuinness remain with Honda Racing for 2016
Malachi Mitchell-Thomas and John Burrows.
Ian Hutchinson on the PBM Kawasaki at the Macau Grand Prix.
John McGuinness on the Honda Racing Fireblade at the Macau Grand Prix.
Michael Rutter on the Penz13.com BMW at Macau.
Michael Rutter on the Penz13.com BMW at Macau.
John McGuinness on the Honda Racing Fireblade at the Macau Grand Prix.
Action from the 2015 North West 200.
Michael Rutter celebrates winning the 350cc Classic TT

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.