1. Jason Richards Team BOC Holden 2m 07.2230s
2. Garth Tander Toll/HRT Holden 2m 07.3030s
3. Lee Holdsworth GRM Holden 2m 07.4366s
4. Mark Winterbottom FPR Ford 2m 07.4957s
5. Paul Dumbrell Toll/HRT Holden 2m 07.5166s
6. Craig Lowndes 888/Vodafone Ford 2m 07.5477s
7. Shane van Gisbergen SBR/SP Tools Ford 2m 07.6261s
8. Todd Kelly Kelly/Jack Daniel's Holden 2m 07.6651s
9. Greg Murphy Sprint Gas Holden 2m 07.6908s
10. Russell Ingall Supercheap Auto Racing Holden 2m 07.7211s

11. Fabian Coulthard Wilson Team McGrath Ford 2m 07.7849s
12. Jason Bright Fujitsu Racing Ford 2m 07.8048s
13. Steven Johnson Jim Beam Ford 2m 07.9528s
14. Warren Luff Jim Beam Ford 2m 08.0276s
15. Jason Bargwanna Sprint Gas Holden 2m 08.0319s
16. Greg Ritter GRM Holden 2m 08.2135s
17. Allan Simonsen 888/Vodafone Ford 2m 08.3859s
18. Dean Canto FPR Ford 2m 08.4119s
19. Tony d'Alberto Nash/Bottle-O Holden 2m 08.4720s
20. Steve Owen Autobarn/HSV Holden 2m 08.7417s
21. John McIntyre Irwin / SP Tools Ford 2m 08.7687s
22. Andrew Jones Team WOW Holden 2m 08.9861s
23. Jack Perkins Dodo Holden 2m 09.1775s
24. Nathan Pretty Jack Daniel's Holden 2m 09.1893s
25. David Reynolds Bundaberg Red Holden 2m 09.2743s
26. Damian Assaillit Fujitsu Ford 2m 09.3111s
27. P.Morris/T.Slade Supercheap Auto Racing Holden 2m 09.3853s
28. Tony Ricciardello Hi-Tech Holden 2m 09.6376s
29. David Wall Team McGrath Ford 2m 10.4151s
30. David Sieders Jesus/SRT Ford 2m 10.6107s
31. Sam Walter Greg Murphy Holden 2m 10.6224s
32. Troy Bayliss Kitten Car Care Products Holden 2m 13.3271s


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment