1. Jamie Whincup 888/Vodafone Ford 1m 21.3301s
2. James Courtney SBR/Jeld-Wen Ford 1m 21.3406s
3. Mark Winterbottom FPR/Ford Credit Ford 1m 21.6647s
4. Garth Tander Toll/HRT Holden 1m 21.6930s
5. Will Davison DJR/Jim Beam Ford 1m 21.7557s
6. Craig Lowndes 888/Vodafone Ford 1m 21.8745s
7. Lee Holdsworth GRM/Repco Valvoline Holden 1m 21.9638s
8. Steven Johnson DJR/Jim Beam Ford 1m 22.0282s
9. Steven Richards FPR/Castrol Ford 1m 22.0976s
10. Paul Dumbrell Autobarn/HSV Holden no time Q3

11. Todd Kelly Perkins/Jack Daniel's Holden 1m 21.9779s
12 Rick Kelly HSV Holden 1m 22.0049s
13 Shane van Gisbergen SBR/SP Tools Ford 1m 22.0814s
14. Mark Skaife Toll/HRT Holden 1m 22.0939s
15. Jason Richards Tasman Holden 1m 22.1513s
16. Fabien Coulthard PCR/Glenfords Ford 1m 22.3425s
17. Jason Bright Britek/Fujitsu Ford 1m 22.3910s
18. Russell Ingall Morris/Supercheap Holden 1m 22.4469s
19. Cameron McConville Team WOW Holden 1m 22.4609s
20. Greg Murphy Tasman Holden 1m 22.7538s

21. Andrew Jones Team BOC Holden 1m 22.7571s
22. Michael Caruso GRM/Repco Valvoline Holden 1m 22.7915s
23. Shane Price Perkins/Jack Daniel's Holden 1m 22.9660s
24 Tony d'Alberto Rod Nash Holden 1m 23.0891s
25 Andrew Thompson PWR Holden 1m 23.1461s
26. Paul Morris Morris/Supercheap Holden 1m 23.6190s
27. Kayne Scott Kiwi Ford 1m 23.9923s
28. Marcus Marshall Britek/Irwin Ford 1m 24.5641s


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment