1. Steven Johnson DJR/Jim Beam Ford 1m 24.1606s
2. James Courtney DJR/Jim Beam Ford 1m 24.2377s
3. Steven Richards FPR Ford 1m 24.2430s
4. Jamie Whincup 888/Vodafone Ford 1m 24.2932s
5. Michael Caruso GRM/Repco Valvoline Holden 1m 24.2962s
6. Lee Holdsworth GRM/Repco Valvoline Holden 1m 24.3214s
7. Shane van Gisbergen SBR/SP Tools Ford 1m 24.3568s
8. Craig Lowndes 888/Vodafone Ford 1m 24.3960s
9. Fabien Coulthard PCR/Wilson Sec Ford 1m 24.4171s
10. Mark Winterbottom FPR Ford 1m 24.4447s

11. Greg Murphy Tasman/Sprint Gas Holden 1m 24.4647s
12. Russell Ingall Morris/Supercheap Holden 1m 24.4872s
13. Rick Kelly Kelly/Jack Daniel's Holden 1m 24.5692s
14. Paul Dumbrell Autobarn/HSV Holden 1m 24.6161s
15. Jason Bright Britek/Fujitsu Ford 1m 24.6622s
16. Tony d'Alberto Nash/Bottle-O Holden 1m 24.6660s
17. Todd Kelly Kelly/Jack Daniel's Holden 1m 24.6824s
18. Jason Richards Team BOC Holden 1m 24.7050s
19. Garth Tander Toll/HRT Holden 1m 24.7090s
20. Will Davison Toll/HRT Holden 1m 24.7151s

21. Alex Davison Irwin Ford 1m 24.7493s
22. David Reynolds Bundaberg Red Holden 1m 24.7671s
23. Jason Bargwanna Tasman/Sprint Gas Holden 1m 24.8507s
24. Jack Perkins Kelly/Dodo Holden 1m 24.8739s
25. Michael Patrizi PCR/Wilson Sec Ford 1m 25.2186s
26. Tim Slade Morris/Supercheap Holden 1m 25.4154s
27. Dale Wood Kelly/Hi-Tech Holden 1m 25.5536s
28. Cameron McConville Team WOW Holden 1m 25.6336s
29. Marcus Marshall Intaracing Ford 1m 25.6799s
30. Dean Fiore Kiwi Holden 1m 26.0984s


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment