1. Jamie Whincup 888/Vodafone Ford 1m 23.1687s
2. Mark Winterbottom FPR Ford 1m 23.4086s
3. Craig Lowndes 888/Vodafone Ford 1m 23.4127s
4. Garth Tander Toll/HRT Holden 1m 23.4277s
5. Paul Dumbrell Autobarn/HSV Holden 1m 23.7023s
6. Fabian Coulthard PCR/Wilson Sec Ford 1m 23.7118s
7. Lee Holdsworth GRM/Repco Valvoline Holden 1m 23.8328s
8. Rick Kelly Kelly/Jack Daniel's Holden 1m 23.8455s
9. Will Davison Toll/HRT Holden 1m 23.8694s
10. James Courtney DJR/Jim Beam Ford 1m 23.9809s
11. Shane van Gisbergen SBR/SP Tools Ford 1m 23.9873s
12. Jason Bargwanna Tasman/Sprint Gas Holden 1m 23.9916s
13. Michael Caruso GRM/Repco Valvoline Holden 1m 24.0331s
14. Steven Richards FPR Ford 1m 24.0730s
15. David Reynolds Bundaberg Red Holden 1m 24.0970s
16. Jason Richards Team BOC Holden 1m 24.1145s
17. Todd Kelly Kelly/Jack Daniel's Holden 1m 24.1479s
18. Steven Johnson DJR/Jim Beam Ford 1m 24.1565s
19. Cameron McConville Team WOW Holden 1m 24.1752s
20. Greg Murphy Tasman/Sprint Gas Holden 1m 24.2131s
21. Russell Ingall Morris/Supercheap Holden 1m 23.2708s
22. Jason Bright Britek/Fujitsu Ford 1m 24.2764s
23. Marcus Marshall Intaracing Ford 1m 24.3286s
24. Alex Davison Irwin Ford 1m 24.4635s
25. Jack Perkins Kelly/Dodo Holden 1m 24.5052s
26. Tony d'Alberto Nash/Bottle-O Holden 1m 24.5448s
27. Tim Slade Morris/Supercheap Holden 1m 24.5607s
28. Michael Patrizi PCR/Wilson Sec Ford 1m 24.6516s
29. Dale Wood Kelly/Hi-Tech Holden 1m 24.8786s
30. Dean Fiore Kiwi Holden 1m 25.19481s


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment