Crash.Net WSBK News

WSS: Magny-Cours - Race results

4 October 2009

Full race results for the 13th round of the 2009 World Supersport Championship at the Magny-Cours, France.

1. Joan Lascorz ESP Kawasaki Provec ZX-6R 32mins 21.660secs 19 laps
2. Cal Crutchlow GBR Yamaha SSP YZF R6 +0.937s
3. Kenan Sofuoglu TUR HANNspree Ten Kate Honda CBR600RR +5.910s
4. Anthony West AUS Stiggy Motorsport Honda CBR600RR +20.797s
5. Mark Aitchison AUS Althea Honda CBR600RR +20.992s
6. Andrew Pitt AUS HANNspree Ten Kate Honda CBR600RR +21.232s
7. Katsuaki Fujiwara JPN Kawasaki Provec ZX-6R +21.441s
8. Massimo Roccoli ITA Intermoto Czech Honda CBR600RR +23.529s
9. Matthieu Lagrive FRA Althea Honda CBR600RR +24.654s
10. Michele Pirro ITA Yamaha Lorenzini by Leoni YZF R6 +35.848s
11. Olivier Four FRA Intermoto Czech Honda CBR600RR +36.243s
12. Miguel Praia POR Parkalgar Honda CBR600RR +36.803s
13. Eugene Laverty IRL Parkalgar Honda CBR600RR +52.022s
14. Kev Coghlan GBR Holiday Gym Racing Yamaha YZF R6 +55.274s
15. Arie Vos NED Veidec Racing RES Honda CBR600RR +55.831s

16. Julien Enjolras FRA Triumph BE1 Racing 675 +56.277s

Not Classified

17. Dan Linfoot GBR Node4 Yamaha YZF-R6 19 laps completed
18. Danilo Dell'Omo ITA Kuja RacingHonda CBR600RR 19 laps completed
19. Yannick Guerra ESP Holiday Gym Racing Yamaha YZF R6 19 laps completed
20. Barry Veneman NED George White Honda CBR600RR 19 laps completed
21. Michael Laverty GBR ECHO CRS Honda CBR600RR 18 laps completed
22. Robert Muresan ROU MS Romania Triumph 675 17 laps completed
23. Garry McCoy AUS Triumph BE1 Racing 675 13 laps completed
24. Jesco Gunther GER RES Software Veidec Racing 13 laps completed
25. Doni Tata Pradita INA Yamaha YZF R6 11 laps completed
26. Fabien Foret FRA Yamaha SSP YZF R6 6 laps completed
27. Fabrice Auger FRA Marine Honda CBR600RR 4 laps completed
28. Chaz Davies GBR Triumph BE1 Racing 675 3 laps completed
29. Sam Lowes GBR ECHO CRS Honda CBR600RR 2 laps completed

Please do not copy-and-paste onto other websites