WRC » Rally de Portugal WRC: Result

Sebastien Ogier wins Rally de Portugal – finishing 31.8 seconds up on Sebastien Loeb; Jari-Matti Latvala completes the podium ahead of Mikko Hirvonen and Matt Wilson. Petter Solberg rounds out the top six...

Sort Comments: Oldest | Newest

John Kilbride - Unregistered

March 28, 2011 1:23 PM

Well said Fitz
I am sick to the teeth the way WRC is going.
I think you could add Ken Block and Kimi Raikonen to that list. Shame on the sponsors/manufacturers giving these guys such good cars when you have a wealth of talent sitting at home.

WRC for me - Unregistered

March 28, 2011 5:29 PM

Poor old Petter 10 mins 17 behind after a 10 minute penalty. He would have been at least 2nd if not 1st. And of course Matt was still slower than Petter with no holdups.

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.