WRC » World Rally Driver of the Year vote: 3rd

You vote Sebastien Ogier third in Crash.net's World Rally Driver of the Year poll

Sort Comments: Oldest | Newest

JoePike - Unregistered

December 29, 2011 5:44 PM

Quite interesting
I thought I remember there was only 10 drivers to choose from and Wilson was one of them.
But now only Seb Loeb and Jari Mati Latvala are remaining surely
so was it a vote? or did I miss something?

Ed - Unregistered

December 30, 2011 7:42 AM

FYI: There were 21 drivers' in the WRC 2011 vote. The top 18 in the 2011 WRC drivers' championship (which included Paddon), plus 3 'wildcards' (Breen, Mikkelsen and Block) - Ed.

JoePike - Unregistered

December 30, 2011 7:56 AM

ah sorry I must have confused it with the
survey where everyone was surprised they were obliged to give Wilson one point
It does not matter anyway, the 2 remaining
deserve the best ratings.

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.