WRC » World Rally Driver of the Year vote: Full results

Sebastien Loeb came out top in your World Rally Driver of the Year 2012 vote - but what were the surprises? And who's missing from the top ten run down?

Sort Comments: Oldest | Newest

chris h - Unregistered

January 03, 2013 10:51 AM

What a meaningless survey. There are names in this list who wouldnt make the top 100 best rally drivers in world. Does anyone have any news on the prodrive drivers for this year? Presumably the seat will go to whoever stumps up the cash for each round? Patrick Sandell for sweden? Jarko Nikaro for a few rounds too I suppose. What about Kris Meeke, any word on outings for him this year?

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.