Finland - Event timetable

Complete event timetable for the Neste Oil Rally Finland - round nine out of twelve in the 2009 FIA World Rally Championship.

Thursday 30 July:

Day 1 Jyväskylä - Jyväskylä
Start Jyväskylä 18.15
SS1 SSS Killeri 1 2.06km 19.00
Finish Jyväskylä 19.30

Friday 31 July:

Day 1 (continued) Jyväskylä - Jyväskylä
Serv A Jyväskylä Paviljonki (15 mins) 06.00
SS2 Jukojärvi 1 22.29km 07.38
SS3 Kruununperä 1 13.51km 08.11
SS4 Mökkiperä 1 13.64km 08.59
SS5 Palsankylä 1 13.92km 09.46
Serv B Jyväskylä Paviljonki (30 mins) 11.09
SS6 Jukojärvi 2 22.29km 13.02
SS7 Kruununperä 2 13.51km 13.35
SS8 Mökkiperä 2 13.64km 14.23
SS9 Palsankylä 2 13.92km 15.10
Serv C Jyväskylä Paviljonki (45 mins) 16.20
SS10 SSS Killeri 2 2.06km 20.00
Finish Jyväskylä 20.30

Total day 1 distance: 130.84 km competitive

Saturday 1 August:

Day 2 Jyväskylä - Jyväskylä
Serv D Jyväskylä Paviljonki (15 mins) 06.15
SS11 Leustu 1 21.35km 07.13
SS12 Himos 1 20.94km 08.02
SS13 Surkee 1 14.95km 09.25
Serv E Jyväskylä Paviljonki (30 mins) 10.24
SS14 Leustu 2 21.35km 11.37
SS15 Himos 2 20.94km 12.26
SS16 Surkee 2 14.95km 13.49
Serv F Jyväskylä Paviljonki (30 mins) 14.48
SS17 Urria 12.75km 16.11
SS18 Kavala 10.35km 17.19
SS19 Väärinmaja 29.29km 17.52
Serv G Jyväskylä Paviljonki (45 mins) 19.57
Finish Jyväskylä 20.42

Total day 2 distance: 166.87 km competitive

Sunday 2 August:

Day 3 Jyväskylä - Jyväskylä
Serv H Jyväskylä Paviljonki (15 mins) 06.50
SS20 Hannula 10.82km 08.17
SS21 Myhinpää 1 15.06km 08.58
SS22 Myhinpää 2 15.06km 10.51
SS23 Ruuhimäki 6.50km 12.18
Serv I Jyväskylä Paviljonki (10 mins) 13.16
Finish Jyväskylä 13.26

Total day 3 distance: 47.44 km competitive

Total event distance: 345.15 km competitive

all times local

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Sebastien Loeb (FRA) Daniel Elena (MON), Citroën C4, Citroën Total World Rally Team
Mikko Hirvonen (FIN) Jarmo Lehtinen(FIN), Ford Focus RS WRC07, BP Ford Abu Dhabi World Rally Team
Jari-Matti Latvala (FIN) Miikka Anttila(FIN), Ford Focus RS WRC07, BP Ford Abu Dhabi World Rally Team
Craig Breen (IRE), Peugeot, FIA ERC [Credit: ERC PR]
Teemu Suninen (FIN), Toyota Motorsport [Credit: WRC.com]
RX: World Rallycross, UK talent competition [Credit: FIA World Rallycross media]
James Grint - Albatec Racing
Robin Larsson will campaign a privately-run Audi in the 2015 FIA World Rallycross Championship
Rallye International du Valais, European Rally Championship [Credit: European Rally Championship]
Junior ERC: Chris Ingram, Peugeot UK [Credit: Chris Ingram Rally]
Tuthill Porsche, Circuit of Ireland Rally [Credit: Tuthill Porsche Media]
Volkswagen Motorsport, World Rallycross [Credit: FIA World Rallycross]
Jerome Grosset-Janin - Albatec Peugeot
Jerome Grosset-Janin - Albatec Peugeot
Petter Solberg, James May, Top Gear [Credit: FIA World Rallycross]
Ott Tanak at the finish of Rally Mexico, sporting swimming mask and snorkel. 2015. [Pic credit: M-Sport]
Simone Tempestini (ITA) Matteo Charciossi (ITA), Subaru Impreza

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.