Send this article to a friend
New Zealand - Pre-event press conference

Drivers: Sébastien Loeb (Citroen Total World Rally Team), Petter Solberg (Petter Solberg World Rally Team), Jari-Matti Latvala (BP Ford Abu Dhabi World Rally Team), Sébastien Ogier (Citroen Junior Team)

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.