Portugal - Event timetable

Rally de Portugal itinerary.
Complete event timetable for Rally de Portugal - the sixth round in the 2010 FIA World Rally Championship.

Thursday 27 May: Day 1 Faro – Faro.

Shakedown Vale de Judeu 5.03 km 08.00 - 12.00
Start Algarve Stadium 20.25
SS1 SSS Estádio Algarve 1 2.03km 20.30
Finish Algarve Stadium 20.40

Friday 28 May: Day 1 (continued) Faro – Faro.

Serv A Algarve Stadium (15 mins) 08.10
SS2 Santa Clara 1 22.72km 09.30
SS3 Ourique 1 20.21km 10.18
SS4 Silves 1 21.36km 11.16
Serv B Algarve Stadium (30 mins) 12.35
SS5 Santa Clara 2 22.72km 14.10
SS6 Ourique 2 20.21km 14.58
SS7 Silves 2 21.36km 15.56
Serv C Algarve Stadium (45 mins) 17.00
Finish Algarve Stadium 17.45

Total 130.61km

Saturday 29 May: Day 2 Faro – Faro.

Serv D Algarve Stadium (15 mins) 08.10
SS8 Almodovar 1 26.20km 09.27
SS9 Vascão 1 25.23km 10.20
SS10 S Brás de Alportel 1 16.12km 11.25
Serv E Algarve Stadium (30 mins) 12.35
SS11 Almodovar 2 26.20km 14.07
SS12 Vascão 2 25.23km 15.00
SS13 S Brás de Alportel 2 16.12km 16.05
Serv F Algarve Stadium (45 mins) 17.00
Finish Algarve Stadium 17.45

Total 135.10km

Sunday 30 May: Day 3 Faro – Faro.

Serv G Algarve Stadium (15 mins) 06.20
SS14 Felizes 1 21.28km 07.18
SS15 Loulé 1 22.51km 08.09
Serv H Algarve Stadium (30 mins) 09.35
SS16 Felizes 2 21.28km 10.48
SS17 Loulé 2 22.51km 11.39
Serv I Algarve Stadium (10 mins) 12.53
SS18 SSS Estádio Algarve 2 2.03km 13.55
Finish Algarve Stadium 14.05

Total 89.61km
Rally total 355.32km

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Sebastien Loeb (FRA) Daniel Elena (MON), Citroën C4, Citroën Total World Rally Team
Rally de Portugal, atmosphere
Rally de Portugal, atmosphere
Petter Solberg (NOR) Philip Mills (GBR), Citroen Xsara WRC, Petter Solberg Rallying MSN Edition
Sebastien Loeb (FRA) Daniel Elena (MON), Citroën C4, Citroën Total World Rally Team
Volkswagen celebrates 2015 Monte Carlo 1-2-3 [credit: VW Media]
3th place Andreas Mikkelsen ,Ola Floene (Volkswagen Polo R WRC, #9 Volkswagen Motorsport II)
1st place Sebastien Ogier, Julien Ingrassia (Volkswagen Polo WRC #1, Volkswagen Motorsport)
2n place Jari-Matti Latvala,  Miikka Anttila (Volkswagen Polo WRC #2, Volkswagen Motorsport)
Michelin tyres

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.