Germany - Event timetable

Rallye Deutschland itinerary.

Complete event timetable for Rallye Deutschland - the ninth round out of 13 in the 2011 FIA World Rally Championship.

Thursday 18 August

Shakedown 6.01km test (16.67km from service) 08.00 – 12.00
Ceremonial start Porta Nigra, Trèves 20.00

Friday 19 August: Day 1 Trier – Trier

Start Trier Messepark 09.30
SS1 Ruwertal / Fell 1 24.18km 10.13
SS2 Grafschaft Veldenz 1 22.47km 11.26
SS3 Moselland 1 19.92km 12.14
Serv A Messepark (30 mins) 13.54
SS4 Ruwertal / Fell 2 24.18km 15.07
SS5 Grafschaft Veldenz 2 22.47km 16.20
SS6 Moselland 2 19.92km 17.08
Serv B Messepark (45 mins) 18.18
Finish Trier Viehmarkt 19.18

Total 133.14km competitive

Saturday 20 August: Day 2 Trier – Trier

Start Trier Viehmarkt 07.00
Serv C Messepark (15 mins) 07.10
SS7 Hermeskeil / Gusenburg 1 11.37km 08.18
SS8 Bosenberg 1 14.29km 09.31
SS9 Birkenfelder Land 1 15.23km 10.29
SS10 Arena Panzerplatte 1 34.18km 11.02
Serv D Messepark (30 mins) 13.55
SS11 Hermeskeil / Gusenburg 2 11.37km 15.18
SS12 Bosenberg 2 14.29km 16.31
SS13 Birkenfelder Land 2 15.23km 17.29
SS14 Arena Panzerplatte 2 34.18km 18.02
Serv E Messepark (45 mins) 20.17
Finish Trier Viehmarkt 21.17

Total 150.14km competitive

Sunday 21 August: Day 3 Trier – Trier

Start Trier Viehmarkt 07.00
Serv F Messepark (15 mins) 07.10
SS15 Dhrontal 1 20.85km 08.13
SS16 Moselwein 1 15.12km 08.56
Serv G Messepark (30 mins) 10.11
SS17 Dhrontal 2 20.85km 11.29
SS18 Moselwein 2 15.12km 12.12
SS19 SSS Circus Maximus Trier 4.37km 14.11
Serv H Messepark (10 mins) 14.29
Finish Porta Nigra 16.45

Total 76.31km competitive

Rally total 1245.96km (359.59km competitive)

all times local

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Sebastien Ogier (F) Julien Ingrassia (F) Citroen C4 WRC, Citroen Junior Team
Petter Solberg (NOR) Chris Patterson (GBR), Citroen C4 WRC, Petter Solberg Rallying
Kimi Raikkonen (FIN) Kaj Lindstrom (FIN), Citroen C4 WRC, Citroen Junior Team
Matthew Wilson (GBR) Scott Martin (GBR), Ford Focus RS WRC 08, Stobart VK M-Sport Ford Rally Team
Mikko Hirvonen (FIN) Jarmo Lehtinen (FIN), Ford Focus RS WRC08,  BP Ford Abu Dhabi World Rally Team
Sebastien Loeb (FRA) Daniel Elena (MON), Citroën C4, Citroën Total World Rally Team

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.