Argentina - Event timetable

Rally Argentina itinerary.

Complete event timetable for Rally Argentina - the fifth round out of 13 in the 2012 FIA World Rally Championship.

Thursday 26 April: Qualifying / Day 1

QS Villa Garcia - Cabalango 4.59km 10.58

Start Carlos Paz 19.43
SS1 Parque Tematico Carlos Paz 6.04km 20.08
Finish Carlos Paz 20.28

Friday 27 April: Day 1 (continued) Carlos Paz - Carlos Paz

Serv A Carlos Paz (15 mins) 05.45
SS2 La Pampa - La Pampa I 37.51km 07.28
SS3 Ascochinga - Agua de Oro I 51.88km 08.21
Serv B Carlos Paz (30 mins) 10.48
SS4 La Pampa - La Pampa II 37.51km 12.46
SS5 Ascochinga - Agua de Oro II 51.88km 13.39
Serv C Carlos Paz (30 mins) 16.06
SS6 Cosquin - Villa Allende 19.18km 17.23
Serv D Carlos Paz (flexi 45 mins) 19.06
Finish Carlos Paz 19.51

Total 197.96km

Saturday 28 April: Day 2 Carlos Paz - Carlos Paz

Serv E Carlos Paz (15 mins) 06.42
SS7 San Agustin - Santa Rosa I 20.18km 08.30
SS8 Amboy - Santa Monica I 20.33km 09.18
SS9 Intiyaco - Golpe de Agua I 39.74km 10.31
Serv F Carlos Paz (30 mins) 12.41
SS10 San Agustin - Santa Rosa II 20.18km 14.44
SS11 Amboy - Santa Monica II 20.33km 15.32
SS12 Intiyaco - Golpe de Agua II 39.74km 16.45
Serv G Carlos Paz (30 mins) 18.55
SS13 Parque Tematico Carlos Paz 6.04km 19.50
Serv H Carlos Paz (flexi 45 mins) 20.13
Finish Carlos Paz 20.58

Total 166.54km

Sunday 29 April: Day 3 Carlos Paz - Carlos Paz

Serv I Carlos Paz (15 mins) 06.52
SS14 Matadero - Ambul 65.74km 08.00
SS15 Mina Clavero - Giulio Cesare I 17.41km 09.51
SS16 El Condor - Copina 16.32km 10.32
Serv J Carlos Paz (30 mins) 11.42
SS17 Mina Clavero - Giulio Cesare II 17.41km 14.07
SS18 El Condor - Casilla Negra 11.16km 14.48
SS19 Copina 4.15km 15.21
Serv K Carlos Paz (10 mins) 16.24
Finish Carlos Paz 16.44

Total 132.19km
Rally total 1770.92 km (502.73km competitive)

all times local

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Sebastien Loeb (FRA) Daniel Elena (MON), Citroën DS3 WRC, Citroën Total World Rally Team
Petter Solberg (NOR) Chris Patterson (GBR), Citroen DS3 WRC, Petter Solberg Rallying
Podium, Sebastien Loeb (FRA) Daniel Elena (MON), Citroën DS3 WRC, Citroën Total World Rally Team
Mikko Hirvonen (FIN) Jarmo Lehtinen (FIN), Ford Fiesta RS WRC,  BP Ford Abu Dhabi World Rally Team
Sebastien Loeb (FRA) Daniel Elena (MON), Citroën DS3 WRC, Citroën Total World Rally Team

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.