Sweden - Event timetable

Rally Sweden itinerary
Complete event timetable for Rally Sweden - the second round out of 13 in the 2013 FIA World Rally Championship

Thursday 7 February

8.00am: Free practice
10.33am: Qualifying stage - Rada (3.99km)
2.40pm: FIA Pre-Event Press Conference (Media Centre - Karsltad)
7.00pm: Selection of start order and ceremonial start (Karlstad)
8.04pm: SS1 - Karlstad 1 (1.90km)

Friday 8 February

6.10am: Cars leave parc fermé (Karlstad)
7.20am: Service Park A (Hagfors - 15 min)
8.39am: SS2 - Lesjöfors 1 (15.00km)
9.33am: SS3 - Värmullsåsen 1 (23.77km)
10.43am: SS4 - Vargåsen 1 (24.63km)
11.47am: Service Park B (Hagfors - 30min)
1.21pm: SS5 - Lesjöfors 2 (15.00km)
2.15pm: SS6 - Värmullsåsen 2 (23.77km)
3.25pm: SS7 - Vargåsen 2 (24.63km)
4.19pm: Service Park C (Hagfors - 45 min)
6.29pm: Regroup (Karlstad - 21 min)
7.00pm: SS8 - Karlstad 2 (1.90km)
7.40pm: Parc fermé (Karlstad)

Saturday 9 February

6.15am: Cars leave parc fermé (Karlstad)
7.25am: Service Park D (15 min)
8.47am: SS9 - Sågen 1 (14.23km)
9.52am: SS10 - Fredriksberg 1 (18.15km)
10.39am: SS11 - Rämmen 1 (22.76km)
11.20am: SS12: Hagfors Sprint 1 (1.87km)
12.01pm: Service Park E (Hagfors - 30 min)
1.38pm: SS13 - Sågen 2 (14.23km)
2.43pm: SS14 - Fredriksberg 2 (18.15km)
3.30pm: SS15 - Rämmen 2 (22.76km)
4.11pm: SS16 - Hagfors Sprint (1.87km)
4.42pm: Service Park F (Hagfors - 45 min)
5.27pm: Parc fermé (Hagfors)

Sunday 10 February

6.00am: Service Park G (Hagfors - 10 min)
7.54am: SS17 - Mitandersfors (27.07km)
9.11am: SS18 - Finnskogen 1 (16.82km)
10.06am: SS19 - Kirkener 1 (7.16km)
11.19am: SS20 - Kirkener 2 (7.16km)
11.54am: SS21 - Finnskogen 2 (16.82km)
1.29pm: Service Park H (Torsby - 15 min)
2.12pm: SS22 - Torsby - Power Stage (19.26km)
3.02pm: Service Park I (Hagfors - 10 min)
4.27pm: Podium (Karlstad Main Square)
5.45pm: FIA Post-Event Press Conference (Karlstad)

Rally total: 1,589.78 km (338.91km competitive)

all times local

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Michelin tyres
Jari-Matti Latvala (FIN) Miikka Anttila(FIN), Ford Fiesta, FORD WRT
Jari Ketomaa (FIN) Miika Teiskonen (FIN), Ford Fiesta RS WRC
Jari Ketomaa (FIN) Miika Teiskonen (FIN), Ford Fiesta RS WRC
Jari-Matti Latvala (FIN) Miikka Anttila(FIN), Ford Fiesta, FORD WRT, 1st position

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.