Mexico - Event timetable

Rally Mexico itinerary
Complete event timetable for Rally Mexico - the third round out of 13 in the 2013 FIA World Rally Championship

Thursday March 7

8.00am: Free practice
11.23am: Qualifying stage (6.27km test in Llano Grande, 19km from service)
1.00pm: Selection of start order
1.30pm: FIA Pre-Event Press Conference (Media Centre – León Poliforum)
6.15pm: Start (León Poliforum)
8.00pm: Ceremonial start (Alhondiga – Guanajuato)
8.09pm: SS1 – Guanajuato (1.05km)
8.47pm: SS2 – Parque Bicentenario (2.60km)
9.47pm: Regroup (León Poliforum)

Friday March 8

6.15am: Service Park A (León Poliforum – 15 min)
7.23am: SS3 – El Cubilete 1 (21.91km)
8.11am: SS4 – Las Minas 1 (15.31km)
8.52am: SS5 – Los Mexicanos 1 (9.76km)
9.35am: SS6 – El Chocolate 1 (30.57km)
11.38am: SS7 – Street Stage León 1 (1.23km)
12.10pm: Service Park B (León Poliforum – 30 min)
1.33pm: SS8 – El Cubilete 2 (21.91km)
2.21pm: SS9 – Las Minas 2 (15.31km)
3.02pm: SS10 – Los Mexicanos 2 (9.76km)
3.45pm: SS11 – El Chocolate 2 (30.57km)
6.00pm: SS12 – Super Special 1 (2.21km)
6.05pm: SS13 – Super Special 2 (2.21km)
6.45pm: Service Park C (León Poliforum – 45 min)

Saturday March 9

8.00am: Service Park D (León Poliforum – 15 min)
8.58am: SS14 – Ibarrilla 1 (30.04km)
10.16am: SS15 – Otates 1 (42.17km)
11.59am: SS16 – Street Stage León 2 (1.23km)
12.46pm: Service Park E (León Poliforum – 30 min)
2.04pm: SS17 – Ibarrilla 2 (30.04km)
3.22pm: SS18 – Otates 2 (42.17km)
5.12pm: SS19 – Super Special 3 (2.21km)
5.17pm: SS20 – Super Special 4 (2.21km)
5.57pm: Service Park F (45 min)

Sunday March 10

8.00am: Service Park G (León Poliforum – 45 min)
8.58am: SS21 – Guanajuatito (54.85km)
10.31am: SS22 – Derramadero Power Stage (21.14km)
11.46am: SS23 – Super Special 5 (4.42km)
12.39pm: Service Park H (León Poliforum – 10 min)
2.00pm: Podium (Foro del Lago)
2.45pm: FIA Post-Event Press Conference (Media Centre – Poliforum)

Rally total: 23 special stages (13 different stages). 394.88km of timed sections.

Total distance: 1,026.30km

all times local

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Podium, Sebastien Loeb (FRA) Daniel Elena (MON), Citroën DS3 WRC, Citroën Total World Rally Team
Sebastien Loeb (FRA) Daniel Elena (MON), Citroën DS3 WRC, Citroën Total World Rally Team
Sebastien Loeb (FRA) Daniel Elena (MON), Citroën DS3 WRC, Citroën Total World Rally Team

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.