Complete event timetable for Rally Argentina - the fifth round out of 13 in the 2013 FIA World Rally Championship

Wednesday May 1

8.00am: Free practice
10.58m: Qualifying stage (4.59km)
1.00pm: Selection of starting positions (Service Park)
1.30pm: FIA Pre-Event Press Conference (Media Centre)
3.35pm: Start
4.00pm: SSS1 - Super Special Stage (6.04km)
4.20pm: Parc ferme

Related Articles

Thursday May 2

7.00am: Service A (15 min)
9.08am: SS2 - Santa Catalina/La Pampa 1 (27.09km)
9.51am: SS3 - Citro?n Ascochinga/Agua de Oro 1 (51.88km)
12.18pm: Service B (30 min)
2.41pm: SS4 - Santa Catalina/La Pampa 2 (27.09km)
3.25pm: SS5 - Citro?n Ascochinga/Agua de Oro 2 (51.88km)
5.39pm: Flexi Service C (45 min)

Friday May 3

6.25am: Service D (15 min)
8.33am: SS6 - Santa Rosa/Villa del Dique 1 (40.69km)
9.41am: SS7 - Amboy/Yacanto 1 (39.16km)
12.36pm: Service E (30 min)
2.59pm: SS8 - Santa Rosa/Villa del Dique 2 (40.69km)
4.07pm: SS9 - Amboy/Yacanto 2 (39.16km)
7.05pm: SSS10 - Super Special Stage (6.04km)
7.28pm: Flexi Service F (45 min)

Saturday May 4

7.00am: Service G (15 min)
9.08am: SS11 - Mina Clavero/Giulio Cesare 1 (22.64km)
9.56am: SS12 - El Condor/Copina 1 (16.32km)
11.39am: SS13 - Mina Clavero/Giulio Cesare 2 (22.64km)
12.57pm: SS14 - El Condor/Copina 2 (16.32km)
2.00pm: Service H (10 min)
2.40pm: Podium (Villa Carlos Paz)
3.30pm: FIA Post-Event Press Conference (Media Centre)

Rally total: 14 special stages (7 different stages). 407.64km of timed sections.
Total distance: 1,576.23km.

all times local