WRC Photo Gallery

Podium, Jari-Matti Latvala (FIN) Miikka Anttila (FIN), Volkswagen Polo WRC, Volkswagen Motorsport (1st), Dani Sordo (ESP) Carlos del Barrio (ESP), Citroen DS3 WRC, Citroën Total Abu Dhabi World Rally Team (2n) and Thierry Neuville (BEL) Nicolas Gilsoul (BEL), Ford Fiesta WRC, Qatar M-Sport WRT (3th)

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.