WRC Photo Gallery

1st: Marcus Gronholm (FIN) - Timo Rautiainen (FIN), Ford Focus WRC. 2nd: Manfred Stohl (AUT) - Ilka Minor (AUT), Peugeot 307 WRC, 3rd: Petter Solberg (N) - Philip Mills (GBR), Subaru Impreza WRC. Wales Rally GB, 1st-3rd December 2006.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.