WRC Photo Gallery

Podium, 1st position - Sebastien Loeb (FRA) Daniel Elena (MON), Citroen DS 3, Citroen Total World Rally Team, 2nd position - Dani Sordo (ESP) Carlos del Barrio (ESP) Mini John Cooper Works WRC, Mini WRC Team and 3rd position - Petter Solberg (NOR) Chris Patterson (GBR) FORD FIESTA, FORD WRT

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.