WRC » Solberg wins Acropolis Rally.

2003 World Rally champion, Petter Solberg has won the Acropolis Rally today [Sunday], taking victory by a comfortable 18.4 seconds. The Norwegian was untroubled all day, despite a 30 second penalty last night for not having mudguards fitted to his car earlier in the day that halved his advantage, over then second placed driver, Harri Rovanpera.

Add Comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.