WRC » Rallye de France WRC: Result

Final results for the 2010 Rallye de France.

Last Comment

Who Cares - Unregistered

October 04, 2010 11:59 PM

Another suggestion for Stobart's next press release:
"In a masterful display of raw consistency and controlled speed at the wheel of his ageing 2008 rally car, Matt Wilson, clinched valuable championship points and, in the process, defeated fair-and-square the very best Norwegian, Swedish and Finnish up and coming drivers, equipped with much more recent machinery. Henning Solberg, Patrik Sandell and Jari Ketomaa, all fierce drivers from septentrion, were left in the wake the ultrafast Brit, in spite of their driving 2010 cars."

Add Comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.