WRC » Vote for your World Rally Driver of the Year!

Crash.net wants to know which World Rally driver impressed you in 2011 as we compile a definitive countdown for your Driver of the Year.

Last Comment

Aye - Unregistered

December 03, 2011 10:45 PM

Matt definitely won't win because the most any sane person would have given him is 1, as opposed to 10 for the likes of Loeb and Ogier. So all's good with the world :)

Add Comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.