WRC » Loeb victorious for third time on Acropolis

Sebastien Loeb has won the Acropolis Rally and he even had time to stop and change a puncture on the final day en-route to victory

Last Comment

MKD - Unregistered

May 28, 2012 12:59 PM

Yes this year he will be champion for sure but next it will be much tougher for him because of Ogier.
It seems that Ford had better line-up last year with Latvala and Hirvonen than this year. Solberg was more consistent last year with his own team, this year in a factory team it looks like he is taking bigger risks and is far less cautious.
This season so far Loeb has more points than Latvala and Solberg together:)

Add Comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.